Skip To Content

TASB Executive Management Team

The TASB executive management team is responsible for administering high-quality solutions and services for school board members across the state.

The TASB executive management team is comprised of an executive director responsible for overseeing all services and solutions provided by the association and for implementing the goals and vision of the TASB Board of Directors. The team supporting this work includes a deputy executive director and associate executive directors (AEDs) representing all areas of the organization. All TASB leaders and staff are dedicated to supporting the work of TASB members in their commitment to educating the state’s public school children.

Dan Troxell Outdoor Headshot
Dan Troxell
Executive Director
Tiffany Dunne-Oldfield
Tiffany Dunne-Oldfield
Deputy Executive Director
Mary Barrett headshot
Mary Barrett
AED, Risk Management Services
Joy Baskin
AED, Policy and Legal Services, Education Counsel
Brian Bolinger
AED, Business Services
Grover Campbell headshot
Grover Campbell
AED, Governmental Relations
Carolyn Counce
AED, Member Services
Sedora Jefferson
Sedora Jefferson
AED, Corporate Counsel
Bill Mastrodicasa Headshot
Bill Mastrodicasa
Managing Director, First Public LLC (TASB wholly-owned subsidiary)
Steven McArthur headshot
Steven McArthur
Chief Financial Officer
Kathy Wetzel
Chief Information Officer