TASB Energy Cooperative Board

The TASB Energy Cooperative Board was formed in 2008. It was established with the goal of providing oversight to the TASB Electricity Aggregation Program, which gives participants an opportunity to lock in a competitive rate for the deregulated portion of their electricity bill.

Humberto Araiza (Eagle Pass ISD)

Kent Boyd (Temple ISD)

Ann Calahan (Stephenville ISD), Chair

Margaret Holmes (Iraan-Sheffield ISD)

Benny May (Barbers Hill ISD)

Josh Minor (Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD), Chair

James B. Crow (Nonvoting Ex Officio), Secretary