Contacts

To contact the TASB Energy staff, call 800.580.8272 or use the e-mail addresses below.

Consultants

Adrian Porras
adrian.porras@tasb.org

Alex Russian
alex.russian@tasb.org

Don Elsom
don.elsom@tasb.org

Gwynn Gunter
gwynn.gunter@tasb.org

Lou Mireles
lupe.mireles@tasb.org

Marisa Vickery
marisa.vickery@tasb.org 

Melanie Clendennen
melanie.clendennen@tasb.org

Stephanie Ferreira
stephanie.ferreira@tasb.org

Vance Hamilton
vance.hamilton@tasb.org

Xavier Gonzalez
xavier.gonzalez@tasb.org

Management

Adam Quinn
Regional Sales Director
adam.quinn@tasb.org

Ken Farmer
Regional Sales Director
ken.farmer@tasb.org

Public information coordinator