Contact the Special Education Solutions Team 

Let’s talk about bringing more funds into your district through the School Health and Related Services and Medicaid Administrative Claiming programs! 

General contact information 

  • Policy Support Hotline (Questions related to SHARS policy and compliance): 888.630.6606 
  • Technical Support Hotline (Software): 800.580.3399 
  • Email: shars@tasb.org 
  • Fax: 512.467.3617 

Staff

Dr. Karlyn Keller Dr. Karlyn Keller, Division Director of Special Education and Student Solutions
karlyn.keller@tasb.org
Dario Avlia Dario Avila, Member Relationship Account Executive
dario.avila@tasb.org
Tricia Gray Tricia Gray, SHARS Account Executive
tricia.gray@tasb.org
Ehrikka Hodge Dr. Ehrikka Hodge, SHARS and Special Education Support Account Executive
ehrikka.hodge@tasb.org
Leslie Pulliam Leslie Pulliam, IT Support Analyst Team Lead
leslie.pulliam@tasb.org
Laurie Woodel Laurie Woodel, SHARS Senior Account Executive
laurie.woodel@tasb.org