Contact TASB Facility Services

TASB Facility Services
800.580.8272
512.467.0222
facilities@tasb.org

Contact your Facility Services consultant

For assistance with asbestos-related issues (AHERA plan, asbestos testing, three-year reinspections, training), indoor air quality assessment or testing, or integrated pest management, please contact the consultant for your ESC region or district. 

North Region

Clint Alsobrook
clint.alsobrook@tasb.org
Regional Manager
512.505.2870

James Reese
james.reese@tasb.org
Facility Consultant
512.505.2884

Matthew Alexander, Regions 8, 10, 11
matthew.alexander@tasb.org
Compliance Specialist
903.871.5252

Robert Placek, Regions 9, 14-19
robert.placek@tasb.org
Facility Specialist
806.576.2253

Louis Magee, Regions 13, 18, 20
louise.magee@tasb.org 
Facility Specialist
512.505.2495

South Region

Grady Slaydon
grady.slaydon@tasb.org
Regional Manager
512.505.2473

Amber Meinardus
amber.meinardus@tasb.org
Facility Consultant
512.505.2498

Erica Stevens, Regions 4, 5, 6B, 7
erica.stevens@tasb.org
Compliance Specialist
737.708.1014

Jason Buster, Regions 4, 6A, 12, 16
jason.buster@tasb.org
Facility Specialist
512.505.2494

Gary Marek
gary.marek@tasb.org
Facility Consultant
512.505.2872

Chris Morales, Regions 1, 2, 3
christopher.morales@tasb.org 
Compliance Specialist
512.505.2495

Membership Services Team

Tiffany Hammond
tiffany.hammond@tasb.org
Membership Services Manager
512.505.1055

Tara Jones
tara.jones@tasb.org
Environmental Administrative Assistant
512.505.2497

Meghan Truesdale
meghan.truesdales@tasb.org
Planning Administrative Assistant
512.505.7162

Contact your Facility Services manager

Contact the Facility Services manager for your region if you need assistance with:

  • Facility Assessments
  • Demographic Services
  • Long-Range Facility Planning
  • Maintenance & Operations Staffing Analysis
  • Bond Election Assistance
  • In-house environmental compliance consulting and training