Contact TASB Facility Services

TASB Facility Services
800.580.8272
512.467.0222
facilities@tasb.org

Contact your Facility Services consultant

For assistance with asbestos-related issues (AHERA plan, asbestos testing, three-year reinspections, training), indoor air quality assessment or testing, or integrated pest management, please contact the consultant for your ESC region or district. 

North Region

Clint Alsobrook l
clint.alsobrook@tasb.org
Regional Manager
512.505.2870

James Reese, ESC Region 12 except Lampasas and Bell counties
james.reese@tasb.org
Facility Specialist
512.505.2884

Matthew Alexander, Regions 8, 10, and all of Region 11 except Palo Pinto and Erath counties
matthew.alexander@tasb.org
Compliance Specialist
903.871.5252

Robert Placek, ESC Regions 9, 11 (Palo Pinto and Erath counties), 14, 16 to 19
robert.placek@tasb.org
Compliance Specialist
806.576.2253

South Region

Grady Slaydon
grady.slaydon@tasb.org
Regional Manager
512.505.2473

Amber Meinardus, ESC Regions 12 (Lampasas and Bell counties) and 13
amber.meinardus@tasb.org
Facility Specialist
512.505.2498

Erica Stevens, ESC Regions 5, East 6, and 7
erica.stevens@tasb.org
Compliance Specialist
737.708.1014

Jason Buster, ESC Regions 3, 5, West 6, 15, and Amarillo ISD
jason.buster@tasb.org
Compliance Specialist
512.505.2494

Gary Mark, South Regional Planning
gary.marek@tasb.org
Facility Consultant
512.505.2872

Louis Magee, ESC Regions 1, 2, and 20
louise.magee@tasb.org 
Facility Specialist
512.505.2495

Membership Services Team

Shelly Branstetter
shelly.branstetter@tasb.org
Membership Services Manager
512.505.2496

Tara Jones
tara.jones@tasb.org
Administrative Assistant
512.505.2497

Tiffany Hammond
tiffany.hammond@tasb.org
Planning Program Coordinator
512.505.1055

Ryan Schmidt, Large District Specialist
ryan.schmidt@tasb.org
Facility Specialist
512.505.2881

Contact your Facility Services manager

Contact the Facility Services manager for your region if you need assistance with:

  • Facility Assessments
  • Demographic Services
  • Long-Range Facility Planning
  • Maintenance & Operations Staffing Analysis
  • Bond Election Assistance
  • In-house environmental compliance consulting and training