Board Development Services Staff

Board Development

Kay Douglas, 512.505.2456
kay.douglas@tasb.org
Consultant
Kay Douglas
David Koempel, 512.505.2459
david.koempel@tasb.org
Consultant
David Koempel
Orin Moore, 512.505.2458
orin.moore@tasb.org
Consultant
Orin Moore

Esperanza Orosco, 512.505.2460
esperanza.orosco@tasb.org
Consultant

Susan Whisenant, 512.505.2873
susan.whisenant@tasb.org
Director, Curriculum and Instruction
Design
Susan Whisenant
Renee LeClaire, 512.505.2455
renee.leclaire@tasb.org
LMS Administrator                                        
Renee LeClaire

Operations and Convention

Jackie Clark Spencer, 512.467.3549
jackie.spencer@tasb.org
Assistant Division Director
Jackie Clark Spencer
Marla Gilliland, 512.505.2453
marla.gilliland@tasb.org
Meeting Registrar/CEC Administrator          
Marla Gilliland
Jackie Hightower, 512.505.2454
jackie.hightower@tasb.org
Systems Specialist
Jackie Hightower
Taylor Thompson, 512.505.3611
taylor.thompson@tasb.org
Administrative Assistant
Taylor Thompson's employee photo

Conference and Event Planning

Kathy Dundee, 512.505.2462
kathy.dundee@tasb.org
Assistant Division Director                           
Kathy Dundee
Nicole Green, 512.505.2464
nicole.green@tasb.org
Meeting Planner III
Ruzzo Martinelli, 737.708.1182
ruzzo.martinelli@tasb.org
Meeting Planner IV
Tami Nagar, 512.505.2463
tami.nagar@tasb.org
Special Projects Coordinator
Tami Nagar

Janice Rivera, 737.708.1187
janice.rivera@tasb.org
Senior Meeting Planner