Lone Star Investment Pool Board

Lone Star Investment Pool is a public funds investment pool offering districts safety of principal, liquidity, and yield through four distinct investment options.

Robert Westbrook, Chair, School Board Member, Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD

Keith Bryant, Vice-Chair, Superintendent, Lubbock-Cooper ISD

Martina Lemond Dixon, School Board Member, Humble ISD

Lori Garza, School Board Member, Robstown ISD

Aaron Johnson, School Board Member, Leander ISD

Henry LeVrier, School Board Member, South Texas ISD

Danny Massey, Superintendent, Brazosport ISD

Cedric Menchion, Director of Finance, Lackland ISD

Tony Reza, Chief Financial Officer, Socorro ISD

Charles Stafford, School Board Member, Denton ISD

Dan Troxell, Secretary (nonvoting ex officio), Texas Association of School Boards