TASB Benefits Cooperative Board of Trustees

Since 2002, the TASB Benefits Cooperative has provided school districts and their employees with a variety of employer-paid and employee-paid benefits such as group life, group long-term disability, and Section 125 products and plan administration.

Sid Grant, Chair, Associate Superintendent of Business, Coppell ISD

Sharon Shields, Vice-Chair, Superintendent, La Vega ISD

Agustin Loredo III, School Board Member, Goose Creek CISD

Kris Lynn, Assistant Superintendent of Finance, Channelview ISD

Raymond P. Meza, School Board Member, San Felipe Del Rio CISD

Holly Morris-Kuentz, Assistant Superintendent, Lake Travis ISD