TASB Management Team

Management staff can be contacted Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

  • By phone: 512.467.0222 or 800.580.8272
  • By email: tasb@tasb.org
  • By mail: P.O. Box 400, Austin, Texas 78767-0400
  • By appointment: 12007 Research Blvd., Austin, Texas 78759

Executive Director

Dan Troxell

Deputy Executive Director

Tiffany Dunne-Oldfield

Associate Executive Directors

Mary Barrett Risk Management Services
Joy Baskin Policy and Legal Services, Education Counsel
Brian Bolinger Business Services
Grover Campbell Governmental Relations
Carolyn Counce Member Services
Tiffany Dunne-Oldfield Communications, Marketing, and Events; Organization and Planning Services
Sedora Jefferson Corporate Counsel
Bill Mastrodicasa  Managing Director, First Public LLC (TASB wholly-owned subsidiary)
Steven McArthur Chief Financial Officer, Finance and Facilities
Kathy Wetzel Information Technology

Division Directors

Rena Brubaker Finance Operations
Amy Campbell HR Services
Cecilia Chavez Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Casey Clark Technology
Kristen Clark Policy Service
Jeff Clemmons Facility Services
Colleen Crawford TASB Human Resources, The Corner School
Butch Felkner Executive Search Services
Steve Fisher BuyBoard, Cooperative Purchasing
Janina Flores Risk Management Services Risk Solutions
Hiawatha Franks Risk Management Services Claims Administration, Risk Management Claims Officer
Teresa Gardner IT Project/Portfolio and Planning
Dax Gonzalez Governmental Relations
George Kazanas Field Services
Karlyn Keller Special Education Solutions, Student Solutions
Chris Knauf Business Intelligence and Data Analytics
Robert Long Board Development Services
Amy Magee Community College Services
Dawn McMurtrey Risk Management Services Finance, Member Support Services Officer
Shevis Moore Planning and Research
Kelly Panfilli Board and Management Services
Kristi Powell Finance Compliance
Joan Randall Interim Communications and Marketing Officer
Todd Shade Risk Management Services Underwriting and Marketing
Leslie Story Legal Services
Paul Taylor Risk Management Services Legal and Regulatory Affairs
Laurie Vondersaar Data Officer
Stephany Wagner-Thornhill Brand and Marketing
Mark Wey Business Services Operations and Development Officer
Chris Willy IT Operations and Security
Dennis Winchell Facilities
Sylvia Wood Content Strategy