Contacts

To contact the TASB Energy Staff, call 800.580.8272 or use the e-mail addresses below. 

Consultants

Adam Quinn
 
Adrian Porras
adrian.porras@tasb.org

Angel Magallanes
 
Jacqueline Spencer
jacqueline.spencer@tasb.org

Marissa Trak
marissa.trak@tasb.org

Melanie Clendennen
Vance Hamilton
 
Xavier Gonzalez
xavier.gonzalez@tasb.org

Management

Jason Turner
Division Director, Business Services
jason.turner@tasb.org

Ken Farmer
Regional Sales Director
ken.farmer@tasb.org

Wade Thompson
Regional Sales Director
wade.thompson@tasb.org
 

Public Information Coordinator