Contacts

Contact the TASB Energy Staff by calling 800-580-8272, or by using the e-mail addresses below. 

Consultants

Angel Magallanes

Christian Frandsen
Jacqueline Spencer
jacqueline.spencer@tasb.org

Kenneth Bitz
kenneth.bitz@tasb.org

King Norris
king.norris@tasb.org

Melanie Clendennen

Management

Jason Turner
Division Director, Business Services
jason.turner@tasb.org

Kathy Jerome
Regional Sales Director
kathy.jerome@tasb.org

Ken Farmer
Regional Sales Director
ken.farmer@tasb.org

Wade Thompson
Regional Sales Director
wade.thompson@tasb.org
 

Public Information Coordinator