Contacts

To contact the TASB Energy staff, call 800.580.8272 or use the e-mail addresses below.

Consultants

Adrian Porras
adrian.porras@tasb.org

Angel Magallanes
angel.magallanes@tasb.org

Ben Coker
ben.coker@tasb.org

Cesar Lopez
cesar.lopez@tasb.org

Jacqueline Spencer
jacqueline.spencer@tasb.org

Kaitlin Antekeier
kaitlin.antekeier@tasb.org

Kyle Gullett
kyle.gullett@tasb.org

Melanie Clendennen
melanie.clendennen@tasb.org

Stephanie Ferreira
stephanie.ferreira@tasb.org

Vance Hamilton
vance.hamilton@tasb.org

Management

Adam Quinn
Regional Sales Director
adam.quinn@tasb.org

Ken Farmer
Regional Sales Director
ken.farmer@tasb.org

Public information coordinator