Special Education Solutions
Information & Contacts

Service Provider Web Module

Reporting Module

Policy Support Hotline 888.630.6606

Technical Support Hotline: 800.580.3399   

E-mail: smart@tasb.org

Fax: 512.467.3617

Staff:

Mark Wey, Department Director -  mark.wey@tasb.org

Dr. Karlyn Keller, Manager - karlyn.keller@tasb.org

Laurie Woodel, Account Executive - laurie.woodel@tasb.org

Valerie Gomez, Special Education Consultant - valerie.gomez@tasb.org

Ehrikka Hodge,SHARS & Special Education Representative- ehrikka.hodge@tasb.org

Leslie Pulliam, It Support Analyst - leslie.pulliam@tasb.org

 

Contact us today at smart@tasb.org or call 800.580.3399 for technical support or 888.630.6606 for policy questions and ask for the Special Education Solutions Team!