Special Education Solutions: Information and Contacts

  • Policy Support Hotline(Questions related to SHARS policy and compliance): 888.630.6606
  • Technical Support Hotline (Software): 800.580.3399
  • E-mail: shars@tasb.org
  • Fax: 512.467.3617

Staff

Mark Wey Mark Wey, Department Director
mark.wey@tasb.org
Dr. Karlyn Keller Dr. Karlyn Keller, Manager
karlyn.keller@tasb.org
Laurie Woodel Laurie Woodel, Lead Account Executive - Customer Experience
laurie.woodel@tasb.org
Valerie Gomez Valerie Gomez, Special Education Services Account Executive
valerie.gomez@tasb.org
Ehrikka Hodge Dr. Ehrikka Hodge, SHARS & Special Education Representative
ehrikka.hodge@tasb.org
Leslie Pulliam Leslie Pulliam, IT Support Analyst 
leslie.pulliam@tasb.org

Let us know how we can help. Contact us today at shars@tasb.org or 888.630.6606.