Special Education Solutions: Information and Contacts

Service Provider Web Module

Reporting Module

Policy Support Hotline 888.630.6606

Technical Support Hotline: 800.580.3399

E-mail: smart@tasb.org

Fax: 512.467.3617

Staff

Mark Wey Mark Wey, Department Director
mark.wey@tasb.org
Dr. Karlyn Keller Dr. Karlyn Keller, Manager
karlyn.keller@tasb.org
Laurie Woodel Laurie Woodel, Account Executive
laurie.woodel@tasb.org
Valerie Gomez Valerie Gomez, Special Education Consultant
valerie.gomez@tasb.org
Ehrikka Hodge Ehrikka Hodge, SHARS & Special Education Representative
ehrikka.hodge@tasb.org
Leslie Pulliam Leslie Pulliam, It Support Analyst 
leslie.pulliam@tasb.org

Contact us today at smart@tasb.org or call 800.580.3399 for technical support or 888.630.6606 for policy questions and ask for the Special Education Solutions Team!