Leadership Team Services (LTS) Staff

Board Development

Phil Gore, 512.505.2450
phil.gore@tasb.org
Division Director
Phil Gore
Kay Douglas, 512.505.2456
kay.douglas@tasb.org
Consultant
Kay Douglas
David Koempel, 512.505.2459
david.koempel@tasb.org
Consultant
David Koempel
Orin Moore, 512.505.2458
orin.moore@tasb.org
Consultant
Orin Moore
Jessica Murray, 512.505.2452
jessica.murray@tasb.org
Administrative Assistant
Jessica Murray
Bill Rutherford, 512.505.2460
bill.rutherford@tasb.org
Consultant
Bill Rutherford
Susan Whisenant, 512.505.2873
susan.whisenant@tasb.org
Director, Curriculum and Instruction
Design
Susan Whisenant
Renee LeClaire, 512.505.2455
renee.leclaire@tasb.org
LMS Administrator
Renee LeClaire

Convention and Systems Administration

Jackie Clark Spencer, 512.467.3549
jackie.spencer@tasb.org
Assistant Director
Jackie Clark Spencer
Marla Gilliland, 512.505.2453
marla.gilliland@tasb.org
Meeting Registrar/CEC Administrator
Marla Gilliland
Jackie Hightower, 512.505.2454
jackie.hightower@tasb.org
Meeting Registrar/CEC Administrator
Jackie Hightower
Ronika Nash, 512.505.2451
ronika.nash@tasb.org
Convention Coordinator
Ronika Nash
Alex Russian, 512.505.3611
alex.russian@tasb.org
Convention Experience Manager
Alex Russian

Meeting and Event Planning

Kathy Dundee, 512.505.2462
kathy.dundee@tasb.org
Assistant Director
Kathy Dundee
Mandy Begley, 512.505.2461
mandy.begley@tasb.org
Senior Meeting Planner
Mandy Begley
Nicole Green, 512.505.2464
nicole.green@tasb.org
Meeting Planner III
Nicole Green
Jonathan-Phi Huynh, 512.505.2465
jonathan.phi@tasb.org
Senior Meeting Planner
Jonathan-Phi Huynh
Tami Nagar, 512.505.2463
tami.nagar@tasb.org
Special Projects Coordinator
Tami Nagar