Leadership Team Services (LTS) Staff

Board Development

Phil Gore, 512.505.2450
phil.gore@tasb.org
Division Director

Lisa Carothers, 512.505.2455
lisa.carothers@tasb.org
Communications Specialist

Kay Douglas, 512.505.2456
kay.douglas@tasb.org
Consultant

David Koempel, 512.505.2459
david.koempel@tasb.org
Consultant

Orin Moore, 512.505.2458
orin.moore@tasb.org
Consultant

Jessica Murray, 512.505.2452
jessica.murray@tasb.org
Administrative Assistant

Bill Rutherford, 512.505.2460
bill.rutherford@tasb.org
Consultant

Susan Whisenant, 512.505.2873
susan.whisenant@tasb.org
Director, Curriculum and Instruction Design

Convention and Systems Administration

Jackie Clark Spencer, 512.467.3549
jackie.spencer@tasb.org
Assistant Director

Marla Gilliland, 512.505.2453
marla.gilliland@tasb.org
Meeting Registrar/CEC Administrator

Jackie Hightower, 512.505.2454
jackie.hightower@tasb.org
Meeting Registrar/CEC Administrator

Ronika Nash, 512.505.2451
ronika.nash@tasb.org
Convention Assistant

Alex Russian, 512.505.3611
alex.russian@tasb.org
Convention Experience Designer

Meeting and Event Planning

Kathy Dundee, 512.505.2462
kathy.dundee@tasb.org
Assistant Director

Mandy Begley, 512.505.2461
mandy.begley@tasb.org
Meeting Planner

Casey Burkhart, 512.505.2464
casey.burkhart@tasb.org
Meeting Planner

Jonathan-Phi Huynh, 512.505.2465
jonathan-phi.huynh@tasb.org
Meeting Planner

Tami Nagar, 512.505.2463
tami.nagar@tasb.org
Administrative Coordinator