Leadership Team Services (LTS) Staff

Board Development

Phil Gore, 512.505.2450
phil.gore@tasb.org
Division Director

Phil Gore

Kay Douglas, 512.505.2456
kay.douglas@tasb.org
Consultant

Kay Douglas

David Koempel, 512.505.2459
david.koempel@tasb.org
Consultant

David Koempel

Orin Moore, 512.505.2458
orin.moore@tasb.org
Consultant

Orin Moore

Jessica Murray, 512.505.2452
jessica.murray@tasb.org
Administrative Assistant

Jessica Murray

Bill Rutherford, 512.505.2460
bill.rutherford@tasb.org
Consultant

Bill Rutherford

Susan Whisenant, 512.505.2873
susan.whisenant@tasb.org
Director, Curriculum and Instruction Design

Susan Whisenant
Convention and Systems Administration

Jackie Clark Spencer, 512.467.3549
jackie.spencer@tasb.org
Assistant Director

Jackie Clark Spencer

Marla Gilliland, 512.505.2453
marla.gilliland@tasb.org
Meeting Registrar/CEC Administrator

Marla Gilliland

Jackie Hightower, 512.505.2454
jackie.hightower@tasb.org
Meeting Registrar/CEC Administrator

Jackie Hightower

Ronika Nash, 512.505.2451
ronika.nash@tasb.org
Convention Coordinator

Ronika Nash

Alex Russian, 512.505.3611
alex.russian@tasb.org
Convention Experience Manager

Alex Russian
Meeting and Event Planning

Kathy Dundee, 512.505.2462
kathy.dundee@tasb.org
Assistant Director

Kathy Dundee

Mandy Begley, 512.505.2461
mandy.begley@tasb.org
Meeting Planner

Mandy Begley

Casey Burkhart, 512.505.2464
casey.burkhart@tasb.org
Meeting Planner

Casey Burkhart

Jonathan-Phi Huynh, 512.505.2465
jonathan-phi.huynh@tasb.org
Meeting Planner

Jonathan-Phi Huynh

Tami Nagar, 512.505.2463
tami.nagar@tasb.org
Administrative Coordinator

Tami Nagar