Contact TASB Facility Services

TASB Facility Services
800.580.8272
512.467.0222
facilities@tasb.org

Contact your facility services consultant

Do you need asbestos testing, indoor air quality assessments, integrated pest management, IAQ testing, or three year sampling? Contact the consultant for your region or district.

Jason Buster
jason.buster@tasb.org
Facility Consultant
512.505.2494
Austin ISD, Leander ISD, Georgetown ISD, Pflugerville ISD, Del Valle ISD, and Lake Travis ISD
Robert Placek
robert.placek@tasb.org
Compliance Specialist
512,505.2871
Regions 9 and 14–19
Louis Magee
louis.magee@tasb.org
Facility Specialist 
512.505.2495
Regions 1, 2, and 20
James Reese
james.reese@tasb.org
Facility Specialist   
512.505.2884
Regions 8, 10, 11, and North 12
Gary Marek
gary.marek@tasb.org
Facility Consultant
512.505.2872
Smithville ISD, Flatonia ISD, La Grange ISD, Round Top Carmine ISD, Fayetteville ISD, Schulenburg ISD, Moulton ISD, Shiner ISD, Vysehrad ISD, Sweet Home ISD, Yoakum ISD, Ezzell ISD, Hallettsville ISD, Rice CISD, and Columbus ISD
Ryan Schmidt
ryan.schmidt@tasb.org
Facility Specialist  
512.505.2881      
Regions 3, 4, 5, 6, and 7
Amber Meinardus
amber.meinardus@tasb.org
Compliance Specialist
512.505.2498 
Region 13 and South 12
 

Contact your facility services manager

Contact the Facility Services manager for your region if you need assistance with

  • Maintenance and operations (M&O) staffing
  • Facilities assessments
  • Bond planning
  • Training
  • Construction
  • and more.
Clint Alsobrook
clint.alsobrook@tasb.org
Regional Manager
512.505.2870
Regions 9, 10, 11, 12, 14, 16, 17, 18, and 19
Karen O’Grady
karen.ogrady@tasb.org
Regional Manager
512.467.3679
Regions 1, 2, 12, 13, 15, and 20
Shelly Branstetter
shelly.branstetter@tasb.org
Membership Services Manager
512.505.2496
Region 4
Grady Slaydon
grady.slaydon@tasb.org
Regional Manager
512.505.2473
Regions 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, and 8