Member Districts

       Member School Districts

Aldine ISD

Hempstead ISD

Alief ISD

Hitchcock ISD 

Alvin ISD

Houston ISD  

Anahuac ISD 

Huffman ISD

Anderson-Shiro CISD

Humble ISD 

Barbers Hill ISD Katy ISD

Bellville ISD

Klein ISD

Channelview ISD

Lamar CISD 

Clear Creek ISD 

La Marque ISD

Columbia-Brazoria ISD

La Porte ISD

Crosby ISD

Needville ISD

Cypress-Fairbanks ISD 

Pasadena ISD  

Damon ISD

Pearland ISD

Danbury ISD

Region 4 Education Service Center 

Deer Park ISD

Sheldon ISD

Dickinson ISD

Spring ISD

Fort Bend ISD

Spring Branch ISD

Friendswood ISD

Stafford MSD

Galena Park ISD

Texas City ISD

Goose Creek CISD

Tomball ISD

Goodrich ISD

Waller ISD

Harris County Department of Education  

Associate Members

Associate Members

Ambrose & House Architects, LLP

Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP

Bay-IBI Architects, Inc.

PBK Architects, Inc.

Belt Harris Pechacek, LLP

Richard A. Peebles, P.C.

Brown Reynolds Watford Architects. Inc. 

Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott, LLP

cre8 inc., Architects

Rogers, Morris & Grover, LLP

Deval Allums (Seimens Industries)

SHW Group, LLP

Escamilla & Poneck, LLP 

Thompson & Horton, LLP

Haynes and Boone, LLP 

Unify Energy Solutions

Jeffries & Company, LLC VLK Architects, Inc.
Joiner Partnership, Inc. Walsh, Anderson, Gallegos, Green & Trevino, PC

Community colleges, universities, individuals, firms and companies transacting business with school districts may become associate members by paying dues.