TASB Management Team

By phone: Management staff can be contacted Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. at 512-467-0222, or 800-580-8272.

By fax: 512-467-3554

By mail: P.O. Box 400, Austin, Texas 78767-0400
(Physical) 12007 Research Blvd., Austin, Texas 78759

Administration Department
James B. (Jim) Crow Executive Director

Associate Executive Directors
Grover Campbell Governmental Relations
Nancy Cotton Organization and Planning Services
Robert Duron Governance Services
Eric Hungate Information Technology
Sedora Jefferson General Counsel
Steven McArthur Chief Financial Officer
Dubravka Romano TASB Risk Management Fund
Karen Strong Communications and Public Relations
Chris Szaniszlo Business Services

Division Directors
Vera Aynesworth Human Resources
Brent Balke TASB Risk Management Fund Financial Operations
Mary Barrett TASB Risk Management Fund Strategic Initiatives and Operations Support
Joy Baskin Legal Services
Gerald Brashears Business Services
Cindy Clegg HR Services
Jeff Clemmons Professional Services
Carolyn Counce Policy Service
Butch Felkner Executive Search Services
Krista Fergason TASB Risk Management Fund Workers' Compensation Claims Administration
Lenny Glick Online Communications
Phil Gore Leadership Team Services
June Kissinger TASB Risk Management Fund Member Support Services
Pam Marksbary Business Technology Support and Development
Kristi Powell Finance
Mike Rains Field Services
Joan Randall Communication and Marketing Services
Paul Taylor TASB Risk Management Fund Legal and Regulatory Affairs
Jason Turner Energy Services
Troy Winslow TASB Risk Management Fund Property and Liability Claims Administration
Clem Zabalza TASB Risk Management Fund Loss Prevention